This site is being
upgraded – so apologies for any inconvenience.We will still publish details
of our events as appropriate.


The current team who ensure that CIMtIG is a truly member-focused travel and tourism marketing association:

Martin George (MCIM)

Director of Marketing
British Airways

Waterside (HCA3) PO Box 365, Harmondsworth UB7 0GB

Giulio Ugo (MCIM)
Executive President & Administrator

Managing Director
U-GO Marketing

Nigel Ragg

Group Marketing Manager
Mark Warner

20 Kensington Church St, London W8 4EP
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +44 (0) 7761 7204
Fax: +44 (0) 7761 7201

Professor Allan Beaver (FCIM)
Vice Chairman, Student Member, Branch Councillor & CPD Officer

Beaver Publishers

Richard Wakefield (MCIM)
Vice Chairman & Treasurer

Managing Director
Confrad International

Peta Vaughan
Press and Public Relations

Account Director
Bugsgang & Associates

Pierre Claus
ANTOR Representative

ANTOR Secretary

Jill Ugo (MCIM)

Managing Director
U-GO Events

Sue Arnold
Committee Member

Marketing and Sales Director
Park Resorts

Mike Bugsgang (FCIM)
Committee Member

Managing Director
Bugsgang & Associates

Robert Buyers
Committee Member

Bull Thompson International

Keith Cartwright
Committee Member & Sponsorship Officer

Travel Advertisement Manager
Express Newspapers

Hoda Lacey
Committe Member
Senior Partner

John Tan
(MCIM) Committee Member

Managing Director
Affinity Xtra

Owen Whitehead (MCIM)
Committee Member
 & Newsletter Editor
Marketing Manager
Panorama Holiday Group